Community Links

Local Community

City of Madisonville http://www.madisonvilletn.net/

City of Sweetwater  http://www.sweetwatertn.net/

Town of Tellico Plains  http://tellico-plains.com/town /

Town of Vonore  http://www.townofvonoretn.com/

Coker Creek Economic Development http://www.cokercreek.org/

Monroe County Chamber http://www.monroecountychamber.org

Monroe County Finance Department  http://monroetn.com/monroe-county-finance-department-2/

Monroe County GIS Department  http://www.monroegis.com/index.html

Monroe County Planning Department  http://www.monroeplanning.com/index.html

Monroe County Sheriffs Department  http://monroetnsheriff.com/

Monroe County Trustee  http://www.monroetrustee.com/

Tellico Reservoir Development Agency  http://www.tellico.com/

Monroe County Government  http://monroetn.com/

Tourism & Recreation

Monroe County Tourism  http://www.monroecounty.com/

Monroe County Chamber http://www.monroecountychamber.org

Tellico Plains Chamber http://www.tellico-plains.com/

Tennessee Overhill  www.tennesseeoverhill.com

Lost Sea http://www.thelostsea.com/

Cherokee National Forest http://www.fs.fed.us/r8/cherokee/

Fort Loudoun http://www.fortloudoun.com/

Sequoyah Museum http://www.sequoyahmuseum.org/

Tellico-Bike http://www.cs.utk.edu/~dunigan/mtnbike/tellico.html

Tellico River http://www.tva.gov/river/26apermits/tellico.htm

Tail of the Dragon  http://www.tailofthedragon.com/

 

Public Library

Madisonville Library http://www.madisonvillelibrary.org/

Sweetwater Library  http://sweetwaterpubliclibrary.org/home.php

Tellico Plains Library  http://tellicolibrary.org/

Vonore Public Library

 

News

Advocate & Democrat  http://advocateanddemocrat.com/

Daily News Express  http://www.dailynewsexpress.net/home

Monroe County Buzz  http://monroebuzz.com/

 

 

 


Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • Monroe County

    Monroe County
  • Economic Development

    The Current unemployment rate in Monroe County is 3.9%. Monroe County has five thriving industrial parks.

  • Contact Information

    Monroe County Economic Development Office
    Director Bryan S. Hall
    103 College Street South, Suite 6
    Madisonville, TN 37354
    Office: 423-442-3652
    Mobile: 423-337-1027
    Email: bryan.hall@monroetn.com